Term Dates

Autumn Term
Wednesday 5th September - Wednesday 19th December
Half term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Spring Term
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Monday 26th February
Summer Term
Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Monday 3rd June
Non-Pupil days
Monday 3rd & 4th September
Friday 4th January
Monday 25th February
Monday 3rd June

 

Bank Holidays
Monday 22nd April
Monday 6th May

Contact Us

01268 753 652

admin@woodhamley.essex.sch.uk

Rushbottom Lane
Benfleet
Essex
SS7 4DN